Barry Thompson - Electric, Acoustic and Bass Guitars

Ryo Okumoto - Piano, Synths, Keyboards, Orchestrations, Arrangements

Gerald "Mully" Mulligan - Drums and Percussion

Per Fredrik Pellek Åsly - Lead Vocals

Gordon Tittsworth - Lead and Backing Vocals

Plini - Lead Guitar

Brick Williams - Lead Guitar

Josh Sager - Lead Guitar

Christopher James Harrison - Lead Guitar

Stefan Artwin - Lead Guitar


Barry Thompson - Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Mandolin, Saxophone, Trumpet, Flute

Brian Cobb - Bass Guitar

Jimmy Keegan - Drums

Jeroen Hendrix - Piano, Keyboards and Synths

Paul Adrian Villareal - Lead Vocals